1009 Bullitt St.
Charleston, WV 25301
p: 304-414-6500
f: 304-414-0865

 

Staff

Marie Prezioso, Executive Director
Phone Ext: 101
E-mail: mprezioso@wvwda.org

Tina Parker, Executive Assistant
Phone Ext: 102
E-mail: tparker@wvwda.org

Joleen D. Harless, Administrative Service Assistant 1
Phone Ext: 100
E-mail: jharless@wvwda.org

Sheila A. Miller. Chief Financial Officer
Phone Ext: 105
E-mail: smiller@wvwda.org

Sheena Chadwell, Financial Reporting Specialist II
Phone Ext: 103
E-mail: schadwell@wvwda.org

Lisa Williams, Financial Reporting Specialist I
Phone Ext: 107
E-mail: lwilliams@wvwda.org

Brian Blackwell, Construction Project Manager
Phone Ext: 108
E-mail: bblackwell@wvwda.org

Randy Lengyel, Utility Analyst 4
Phone Ext: 104
E-mail: rlengyel@wvwda.org

Mike Duminiak, Geographic Information System Manager 2
Phone Ext: 118
E-mail: mduminiak@wvwda.org

Maria Simental, Geographic Information System Programmer Analyst 3
Phone Ext: 112
E-mail: msimental@wvwda.org

Wayne Morgan, IJDC Executive Director
Phone Ext: 106
E-mail: wmorgan@wvwda.org

Diann Simmons
Phone Ext: 111
E-mail:dsimmons@wvwda.org

Brandon Crace, Construction Project Manager
Phone Ext: 121
E-mail: bcrace@wvwda.org

E. Leanna Atkinson
Phone Ext: 109
E-mail: esmith@wvwda.org